image preview

Full Page View Note

Click the button in the lower right of the image panel to view the image in Full Page View

Names of Subject(s)

Stand Campaign Leaders L-R back: Kent Stuckey, Michael McGreevy, David, Annette Boose, President John Comerford L-R front: Nevelyn Nevil, Michael Hoggarth, Dana Viglietta


•Otterbein was honored with three prestigious awards from the CASE V District (the Council for Advancement and Support of Education is the global association for professionals in advancement—alumni relations, communications, development, marketing, and advancement services). The STAND Campaign was recognized for best practices in fundraising, donor relations and stewardship and for our campaign celebration at Homecoming 2018.  To give you a sense of how stiff the competition was, we were recognized alongside schools like the University of Minnesota, Indiana University and Miami University. CASE V District encompasses Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, and Wisconsin, and includes 400+ member institutions and more than 2,500 representatives – so to win awards at this level is a huge honor and testament to the good work we all accomplished during the STAND Campaign. Via email from Dana Viglietta.

•Best Practices in Fundraising and Best Program in Donor Recognition and


•2019 Educational Fundraising Awards


Westerville, OH


fundraising, where we stand matters, otterbein fund, leadership