Otterbein University

Digital Commons @ Otterbein

Senate

Governance

9-3-2014

Governance Commission Members

Otterbein University

Follow this and additional works at: https://digitalcommons.otterbein.edu/senate Part of the Education Policy Commons, and the Higher Education Commons

Recommended Citation

Otterbein University, "Governance Commission Members" (2014). *Senate*. 8. https://digitalcommons.otterbein.edu/senate/8

This Article is brought to you for free and open access by the Governance at Digital Commons @ Otterbein. It has been accepted for inclusion in Senate by an authorized administrator of Digital Commons @ Otterbein. For more information, please contact digitalcommons07@otterbein.edu.

Governance Commission Members

Co-Chairs: Bob Gatti and Jackie Haverkamp

Faculty Council: Andrew Mills, John Stefano

Faculty Trustee: Christina Kirk

Students: Jacob Bowman, Charmaine Mosley

Student Trustee: Nikki Sherbahn

Staff Council: Rebecca Raeske-Grinch, Claire Parson, Lisa Byers

Administrative Assembly: Lisa Phillips, Kate Lehman, Matthew D'Oyly, Colette Masterson

Alumni Council: Russ Beitzel

Member of the Governance Committee of the Board of Trustees: Jim Rutherford

Governance & Bylaws Committee: John Ludlum

Parliamentarian: Susan Millsap

President's Office: Kristi Robbins, Chief of Staff